Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Friendly staff and always a pleasure to accommodate. Whether it’s serving my vehicle or buying a vehicle it is always a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

The Service Advisor response to my question was prompt! I received it within 30 minutes of my request! This exceeds industry standards! She is to be commended. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

The sales representative Vance Kong and financial manager Andy Chau were a pleasure to deal with.They were both friendly, professional and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The sales representative Vance Kong and financial manager Andy Chau were a pleasure to deal with.They were both friendly, professional and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Josh is great. He's super helpful and prompt and friendly. It was a good experience even though it was an expensive one.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Representative Andrew is very customer oriented. Because of him the service is very pleasant. I personally much appreciate his great help

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

The team was very friendly and thorough. Resolved the problems I came in for and got me out the door quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

great service from Alvaro and the repair team did a nice job of keeping me updated and what the vehicle needed. excellent

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Service dept worked to order needed parts as quickly as possible to get my car fixed. Stored it safely in the meantime. Much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I Was able to schedule an appointment fast the repair was thorough and mechanic seemed nice and experienced facility was modern and nice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

My tier had a nail in it so my courtesy inspection was not thoroughly inspected. Could’ve vacuumed the car. The repairs well done

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Fast and clear, Andrew Massart took good care of the issues I brought up and has scheduled everything as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

The Service Team is always courteous, responsive and make sure things get done right. I really like the video report they send, summarizing the work that was done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

The staff was amazing! We walked in wanting a certain vehicle, and walked out with even a better one! Our questions were answered, was able to find the perfect car, and the sale was seamless! The process was very easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

The staff was amazing! We walked in wanting a certain vehicle, and walked out with even a better one! Our questions were answered, was able to find the perfect car, and the sale was seamless! The process was very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

My advisor Denise kept great communication and got my car serviced in a timely matter. Appreciate the convenience of drop off and pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Everything! Communicated clearly my expectations, friendly staff, and accommodating. When I didn’t quite understand what was wrong with my car, Josh explained what they were so I can make the best decision for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Dean was great to work with - very responsive and excellent service. The team at BMW Seattle kept me informed throughout the process - thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

great customer service and attention to all details. the people working here all seem to be knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile for the customers

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Work with Caden, Very easy work with him, easy comunication, got my 2022 X7 M50i very quick (in about 2 months).

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

London, Tony and Alex did a great job of defining the issues. and fixing them. They are always the best. I highly recommend your car care to Bmw Seattle Service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

During my visit for doing the car purchasing process, Zach Vongprachanh(Salesperson) has provided me with a 10/10 experience, he is very polite, friendly, good communication. I recommend him at BMW Seattle. My experience at BMW Seattle dealership meets my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Easy, no pressure buying experience. Joe and Rachel were both great. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Knowledgeable staff and fast service. That have been and will continue to be my go to service provider for my BMW or any other vehicle I may own.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I really appreciated the professional and extra responsive customer service I received from Josh Logan. Josh went the extra mile to investigate my warranty details and to make arrangements with the company to file the claim. I really appreciated him keeping me informed about the work to be done on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

The low pressure and friendly approach to buying a car. All sales staff were very knowledgeable about older BMWs and gave me a very fair price for my trade-in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Dean was very helpful and informative. He took the time to explain what the technician saw in the inspection. The work I needed was done quickly and my issues were solved!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

The process. It’s all well organized from when I arrive to when I leave. I also really liked receiving a video of what the mechanics looked at in my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

My experience buying car from BMW Seattle has been fantastic. Ashraf Aried was very professional, courteous and knowledgable. He helped a lot with financing, insurance and other paperwork and ensured car was ready to be driven out. He again called up next day to enquire about the car and if I see any issues with it. One of the best car buying experience. I am extremely happy and satisfied with the overall experience !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Everyone involved work diligently to get me into the car I was after. I had an amazing experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Handling of the car, looking out for other things that are out of place (tires, brakes etc) and sending out a comprehensive video out about it is a great experience. I have a third party insurance and BMW Seattle was able to handle that seamlessly for me. Overall, the customer experience is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This was The Ultimate Car Buying experience. I was just “window shopping” online and saw a 2021 X3 that was just perfect. A few clicks later and Joy reached out via email at my request. Joy is absolutely incredible! A few emails back and forth a quick phone call and I was off to the dealership. Once there she was busy with another client but she came right over and handed me over to Blake who was FANTASTIC! He got my trade in appraised and got me a great offer. Price of the new X3 was also a breeze. I’ve ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Prompt service, clean and open waiting room. Like the attached repair video and clear about the repair expectation upfront. Beverages are available too.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I am always happy with you guys but this time I came for break fluid change and instead I just got an oil change! 🙁 I still service request on my car and a little bit upset about it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The conscientious professional attitude of your knowledgable people. They are magnificent representatives who communicate with integrity. They are willing to go out of their way to ensure the job was done properly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Surprisingly stress free experience from start to finish. I love my new X3. Zach Vongprachanh was very professional and helpful. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the overall process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Service advisor Josh is up front, communicates well and I like the text information that I can access when I'm available.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

I love the fact that the staff sent me a video walking through the inspection of my car and showed me part of the car that'd be difficult for me to check on my own. Absolutely appreciated that.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Alvaro was super friendly, professional and sent an awesome "walk-around" video of everything checked on, and done for the car - it was a great experience. Also getting a loaner car was frictionless.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I always get great advice and great service from Josh and he always gives me a summary of what condition my vehicle is in

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

The service representative, Nik, was very helpful and kept me informed of what was going on regarding the repair. The problem actually stemmed from a bad Jiffy Lube oil change. Nik detailed the problem for me verbally and on the notes in order to reach out to Jiffy Lube.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

These guys know their job, they are friendly and ready to listen to you very carefully. On Saturday, you will have to wait a long time to get approval from the bank. Be sure to check the equipment of the car - it is possible that something is missing or it is a completely different car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Andrew was awesome. He always follows up in a timely manor. He is professional and very helpfull. The facility was very clean and repairs were done to my satisfaction. My BMW was in good hands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

This is the second BMW we have purchased from this dealership and we had a great experience both times. My wife and I had one of the best new car sale experience working with Benson Yim. He was very courteous, professional and very open to our desires. Benson made this car purchase one of our best. Rachel O'Sullivan made the financial experience very easy also. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

excellent salesperson service Financial manager was honest and very friendly Clean dealership with good free water and snacks and coffee

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Your employees and attention to detail are excellent. I also really like the quality of work performed is also outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Techs went the extra mile to diagnose and fix an issue that was difficult to reproduce. The customer representatives were great about keeping us abreast of information and securing us a loaner vehicle while ours was being worked on

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

If I could give you 100 stars I would! Your sales & service departments (since day 1) have treated me like I'm the only client on earth (and we all know you are busy, busy, busy which makes it extra special).

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

My service advisor, Andrew Massart, is always a pleasure to work with. I've worked with on and off over the years I've owned BMW''s and appreciate his advise and informative approach to vehicle service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2021

staff been very helpful making sure to follow up all the details. only thing is when I got my car back one of the front bumper reflector is broken.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

Fantastic! Mark Harrington was the BEST to work with! So knowledgeable and helpful! Looking forward to sending other shis way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience working with Benson Yim. He was very professional and made the whole process easy. Staci Resnikoff made the paperwork easy too. Recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Excellent communication, text and phone always available. I always have a loaner vehicle so I’m able to have my car serviced and still go to work. I feel repairs are reasonably priced, transparent and efficient. I continue to own BMWs because of customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Poor customer service from beginning to end. The work done was not completed once they bothered to let us know it was done. Had to come back two more times. Finally gave up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

This is the 3rd car I have purchase through Adam and all of my experiences have been amazing! Adam, Zach and Rachel walked me smoothly through the process and paperwork and made the experience fun. They listened to my needs and delivered exactly what I was looking for. I have recommended them and will continue to do so. They are a great group of people and I am so happy that I made the connection several years ago. Thank you BMW Seattle!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Ian, Adam and the entire sales team have always treated me like a VIP and made sure I had the exact car I wanted. They understand my buying style and forgive me for being impulsive! They’re the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Pleasant negotiations, no push or rush in comparing and making decisions. Looking forward to great after sale service as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

The people and the atmosphere were both great experiences. I usually hate the process of purchasing a car, with BMW of Seattle I did not have the dreaded feeling. Patrick was great, the manager and the finance person were all very kind, professional and very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

My service advisor (Andrew) is great at making sure I get the right service done to my car. The work is always done with a high degree of quality.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

BMW Seattle always goes the extra mile trying to help and I've never had a bad experience with my service advisor. Not sure if they use candle light to clean and prep the cars cause ours looked horrible after their wash team prepped it for sale but it was explained to me they had really bad lighting up there compared to show room. Come on BMW. You can afford better lighting for your staff!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Wonderful reception and friendly greeting excellent everything and employees I have been very happy with everything at BMW for 21 years

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Straight forward service. Always on time. Service at BMW Seattle is always a plus. They’ve taken care of me since I got my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Service had to deal with a complicated electronics issue. The issue was under warranty but required more than a week to complete. This was not an inconvenience as I was more concerned with getting the car properly repaired. Have been driving it since the repair and all is well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

The service I receive from my advisor always makes the experience a pleasure. Joshua Logan is very friendly, communicates clearly and makes sure that all my concerns are addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Trevor was especially helpful and informative. The staff was very accommodating as usual. The service center is also just a beautiful building and it’s always a pleasure to visit.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

BMW Seattle is always great to work with! This was my 6th vehicle purchase from BMW Seattle and as always couldn't be happier with the experience. The staff is the best in the business. Would highly recommend buying from BMW Seattle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is the 3rd BMW I purchased from this dealership. I always had a great experience. Ashraf Aried (Sales) and Andy Chau were great and I was pleased with the final deal. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

My car was checked carefully. And I got the video for the checking results. Very solid service. And very efficient. I got the car back at the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Sales person Robert was knowledgeable and very professional. Seattle BMW did an excellent job of keeping me safe as I shopped for a new vehicle. Masking, social distancing are sometimes difficult to be mindful of when shopping for a BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

The staff at the service department are all friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Every time I have come in, I have been greeted by professional and friendly staff. The loaner cars are always awesome and when I get my car back it is super clean and everything was taken care of as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Took time to make sure repair done right. Checked and fixed other issues and brought the car back to great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

A good dealership is hard to find, but you have proven that you are, by far, the best. A Pacific Northwest gem.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Denise Schutter was awesome with her recommendations on what work to do on my 2006 325i before handing it down to my daughter.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Josh Logan my Service Department Representative made a challenging situation so much easier to deal with. Josh is truly the best Service Department Representative that I have ever dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Josh Logan was excellent helping us through the process and took care of us completely. He was very communicative and got the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Cameron Powell was excellent in showing me the various options and working with me on the pricing. I felt like he was working with me so I would make a choice that worked for me as as opposed to hard selling me or negotiating against me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

It was quick and efficient and the systems in place to handle customers is excellent. Especially during the virus, the precautions are appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Everyone was so nice, accommodating, professional! The salesman was awesome. Personable. Other staff took the time to chat and help me feel at ease. I was allowed to go on my own for a test drive. No pressure to buy at all!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I had a great shopping and purchasing experience and I’m also very happy with my purchase after the fact thanks to Mark Harrington. Mark’s knowledge of BMW vehicles as well as competitors’ vehicles for comparison is outstanding and made it fun to weigh the pros and cons of different vehicles I was interested in. Once I decided on a BMW, Mark made the transaction a simple and smooth one by having the paperwork ready to go by the time I arrived for pickup. It was so refreshing to have someone make what can sometimes feel like a hassle ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

The customer service was top notch. Quick response and updates on the service. Nice having a loaner car since my car needed longer time at BMW because of the holiday and the extent of the repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Joy Laydbak is a phenomenal sales person. I really appreciated working with her over the phone and online which streamlined the visit on the day of sale.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

The ease of working with London and his staff. Zach always returned phone calls and helped me in ordering this vehicle. Arrived when it was supposed to arrive and Zach kept me informed at all times on build. Finally, Rachel did a great job in explaining the lease and how we got to the final payment.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

We came on an extremely busy day and our salesman made us feel as if we were the most important customer of the day. Great communication during those inevitable wait periods throughout the purchase. Our salesperson Benson was awesome

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Robert Gerth is a very professional and well informed sales associate who guided us through the purchase process with finesse and accuracy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Awesome. Nathan and Mark was excellent as usual. The customer engagement was great. the release term process and buying the car and handover was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Ian was great to work with, professional, and his communication was excellent! Being an out of state buyer it was important to have everything lined up before driving 8hrs to get there. All went as planned and this was probably one of the smoothest/fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Also, Andy in finance was excellent! Great team altogether and I appreciate the COVID protocols.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Good customer service with professional technical support from advisors Well organized working force n clean atmosphere despite covid Kind geetings from staffd

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Service advisor made it right! We will keep coming here for maintenance on our BMW. Thank you for a great service team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

It was a pleasure working with these great people. Ashraf Aried made it very easy and got my out of there quickly! I drove a very long distance and was gonna be a little late and he accommodated quickly! Great people would highly recommend going! They work with you not against!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Great customer service! Josh was an awesome service advisor - he didn't try to upsell me on an unnecessary fix that would have cost thousands of dollars. He also kept me super updated throughout the appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Great service, as always. I had sap all over my car and you guys made it look good as new.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I has a great experience with BMW Seattle - did a lot through the web site but also was in regular contact with my sales person through the process and he was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Zach was excellent throughout the new car ordering and delivery process. The pickup process was seamless and COVID precautions were consistent and careful. This is my 2nd BMW through BMW Seattle and for both cars it has felt like a the team's focus is on the customer relationship not making a transactional sale and that is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

The sales staff, sales manager, and finance rep were exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and professional. All the talk about high-pressure and slippery dealers does NOT apply to Seattle BMW - what a pleasurable new car experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

The sales staff, sales manager, and finance rep were exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and professional. All the talk about high-pressure and slippery dealers does NOT apply to Seattle BMW - what a pleasurable new car experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Super nice interior you'd expect at a Beamer dealership. Test drove an M2 and had the best experience I've ever had at a car dealer -- and mostly because of the sales rep, Cameron. Having been in the market for several months now and done more test drives than I care to count, I can easily say Cameron was the most pleasant rep I've ever worked with. Most of my encounters at dealerships reinforce the stigma associated with car sales (pushy reps who can't establish social connections and only see people as an ATM to exploit ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

My service manager was awesome. Saved me lots of money in the long run with his repair suggestions. So was his team

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I received great service at BMW Seattle, especially the Customer Service. Alvaro took care of everything. I will definitely keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Very Good customer service, I enjoyed to go over there for my car service, it make Me feel comfortable when I been there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Quick, easy, simple. Thanks for making this a smooth part of my day Andrew! Will be back for more service and when we eventually pick up our next BMW at the Welt we'll be sure to go through BMW Seattle and David.


Leave Us A Review