Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

This is the 3rd car I have purchase through Adam and all of my experiences have been amazing! Adam, Zach and Rachel walked me smoothly through the process and paperwork and made the experience fun. They listened to my needs and delivered exactly what I was looking for. I have recommended them and will continue to do so. They are a great group of people and I am so happy that I made the connection several years ago. Thank you BMW Seattle!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Ian, Adam and the entire sales team have always treated me like a VIP and made sure I had the exact car I wanted. They understand my buying style and forgive me for being impulsive! They’re the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Pleasant negotiations, no push or rush in comparing and making decisions. Looking forward to great after sale service as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

The people and the atmosphere were both great experiences. I usually hate the process of purchasing a car, with BMW of Seattle I did not have the dreaded feeling. Patrick was great, the manager and the finance person were all very kind, professional and very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

My service advisor (Andrew) is great at making sure I get the right service done to my car. The work is always done with a high degree of quality.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

BMW Seattle always goes the extra mile trying to help and I've never had a bad experience with my service advisor. Not sure if they use candle light to clean and prep the cars cause ours looked horrible after their wash team prepped it for sale but it was explained to me they had really bad lighting up there compared to show room. Come on BMW. You can afford better lighting for your staff!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Wonderful reception and friendly greeting excellent everything and employees I have been very happy with everything at BMW for 21 years

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Straight forward service. Always on time. Service at BMW Seattle is always a plus. They’ve taken care of me since I got my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Service had to deal with a complicated electronics issue. The issue was under warranty but required more than a week to complete. This was not an inconvenience as I was more concerned with getting the car properly repaired. Have been driving it since the repair and all is well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

The service I receive from my advisor always makes the experience a pleasure. Joshua Logan is very friendly, communicates clearly and makes sure that all my concerns are addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Trevor was especially helpful and informative. The staff was very accommodating as usual. The service center is also just a beautiful building and it’s always a pleasure to visit.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

BMW Seattle is always great to work with! This was my 6th vehicle purchase from BMW Seattle and as always couldn't be happier with the experience. The staff is the best in the business. Would highly recommend buying from BMW Seattle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is the 3rd BMW I purchased from this dealership. I always had a great experience. Ashraf Aried (Sales) and Andy Chau were great and I was pleased with the final deal. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

My car was checked carefully. And I got the video for the checking results. Very solid service. And very efficient. I got the car back at the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Sales person Robert was knowledgeable and very professional. Seattle BMW did an excellent job of keeping me safe as I shopped for a new vehicle. Masking, social distancing are sometimes difficult to be mindful of when shopping for a BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

The staff at the service department are all friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Every time I have come in, I have been greeted by professional and friendly staff. The loaner cars are always awesome and when I get my car back it is super clean and everything was taken care of as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Took time to make sure repair done right. Checked and fixed other issues and brought the car back to great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

A good dealership is hard to find, but you have proven that you are, by far, the best. A Pacific Northwest gem.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Denise Schutter was awesome with her recommendations on what work to do on my 2006 325i before handing it down to my daughter.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Josh Logan my Service Department Representative made a challenging situation so much easier to deal with. Josh is truly the best Service Department Representative that I have ever dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Josh Logan was excellent helping us through the process and took care of us completely. He was very communicative and got the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Cameron Powell was excellent in showing me the various options and working with me on the pricing. I felt like he was working with me so I would make a choice that worked for me as as opposed to hard selling me or negotiating against me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

It was quick and efficient and the systems in place to handle customers is excellent. Especially during the virus, the precautions are appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Everyone was so nice, accommodating, professional! The salesman was awesome. Personable. Other staff took the time to chat and help me feel at ease. I was allowed to go on my own for a test drive. No pressure to buy at all!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I had a great shopping and purchasing experience and I’m also very happy with my purchase after the fact thanks to Mark Harrington. Mark’s knowledge of BMW vehicles as well as competitors’ vehicles for comparison is outstanding and made it fun to weigh the pros and cons of different vehicles I was interested in. Once I decided on a BMW, Mark made the transaction a simple and smooth one by having the paperwork ready to go by the time I arrived for pickup. It was so refreshing to have someone make what can sometimes feel like a hassle ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

The customer service was top notch. Quick response and updates on the service. Nice having a loaner car since my car needed longer time at BMW because of the holiday and the extent of the repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Joy Laydbak is a phenomenal sales person. I really appreciated working with her over the phone and online which streamlined the visit on the day of sale.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

The ease of working with London and his staff. Zach always returned phone calls and helped me in ordering this vehicle. Arrived when it was supposed to arrive and Zach kept me informed at all times on build. Finally, Rachel did a great job in explaining the lease and how we got to the final payment.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

We came on an extremely busy day and our salesman made us feel as if we were the most important customer of the day. Great communication during those inevitable wait periods throughout the purchase. Our salesperson Benson was awesome

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Robert Gerth is a very professional and well informed sales associate who guided us through the purchase process with finesse and accuracy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Awesome. Nathan and Mark was excellent as usual. The customer engagement was great. the release term process and buying the car and handover was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Ian was great to work with, professional, and his communication was excellent! Being an out of state buyer it was important to have everything lined up before driving 8hrs to get there. All went as planned and this was probably one of the smoothest/fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Also, Andy in finance was excellent! Great team altogether and I appreciate the COVID protocols.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Good customer service with professional technical support from advisors Well organized working force n clean atmosphere despite covid Kind geetings from staffd

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Service advisor made it right! We will keep coming here for maintenance on our BMW. Thank you for a great service team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It was a pleasure working with these great people. Ashraf Aried made it very easy and got my out of there quickly! I drove a very long distance and was gonna be a little late and he accommodated quickly! Great people would highly recommend going! They work with you not against!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Great customer service! Josh was an awesome service advisor - he didn't try to upsell me on an unnecessary fix that would have cost thousands of dollars. He also kept me super updated throughout the appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Great service, as always. I had sap all over my car and you guys made it look good as new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Zach was excellent throughout the new car ordering and delivery process. The pickup process was seamless and COVID precautions were consistent and careful. This is my 2nd BMW through BMW Seattle and for both cars it has felt like a the team's focus is on the customer relationship not making a transactional sale and that is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I has a great experience with BMW Seattle - did a lot through the web site but also was in regular contact with my sales person through the process and he was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

The sales staff, sales manager, and finance rep were exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and professional. All the talk about high-pressure and slippery dealers does NOT apply to Seattle BMW - what a pleasurable new car experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

The sales staff, sales manager, and finance rep were exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and professional. All the talk about high-pressure and slippery dealers does NOT apply to Seattle BMW - what a pleasurable new car experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Super nice interior you'd expect at a Beamer dealership. Test drove an M2 and had the best experience I've ever had at a car dealer -- and mostly because of the sales rep, Cameron. Having been in the market for several months now and done more test drives than I care to count, I can easily say Cameron was the most pleasant rep I've ever worked with. Most of my encounters at dealerships reinforce the stigma associated with car sales (pushy reps who can't establish social connections and only see people as an ATM to exploit ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

My service manager was awesome. Saved me lots of money in the long run with his repair suggestions. So was his team

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I received great service at BMW Seattle, especially the Customer Service. Alvaro took care of everything. I will definitely keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Very Good customer service, I enjoyed to go over there for my car service, it make Me feel comfortable when I been there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Quick, easy, simple. Thanks for making this a smooth part of my day Andrew! Will be back for more service and when we eventually pick up our next BMW at the Welt we'll be sure to go through BMW Seattle and David.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Mark Harrington, our salesperson was very nice to work with. He was informative, professional, and was very accommodating. He made the buying experience very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

BMW Seattle taught us a lot about used car buying. Had we stopped there too late, we may have missed out on a beautiful low miles car. But the timing of our experience could have landed us a better negotiating deal. Still, we are pleased with the way Shad helped us. Down-to-earth and stayed in touch through all our questions, both in person and on the phone, all the way through. Even reassured us with a new battery. Can't forget the 2 FOB key deal either!! Rachel from Finance made sure the deal was smooth and quick. Great showroom too. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

People there are amazing and really go the extra mile to make my experience great. I will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

The staff: Cameron was very knowledgable and willing to accommodate my requests. Blake was also very helpful. Both of them were pleasant, didn't press me to buy, and let me take my time to decide, which made me feel comfortable and enjoy my buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

I had a good experience with price negotiation. Cameron was was knowledgable and friendly during the negotiation process. I really enjoyed working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Joshua is the reason I keep returning. He is excellent and I highly recommend. He is prompt in responding and resolves problems quickly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Josh has been helping me out for a few years now! Great service advisor! I'm always taken care of when I'm at BMW Seattle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Trevor Maehl and Keith Peterson were great to work with. They kept me in the loop at every stage of the repair process. My situation was a bit complicated, but they and BMW did right by me. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

The two people I talk to were very nice. And very helpful. thank you for the napkins to clean off the smudges and oil from the car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

It was easy to schedule the appointment. The work was completed promptly and the bill was in the amount expected.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Andrew the service advisor was great. When an unexpected issue with my service came up, he was able to find immediate alternative transportation for me so I didn’t have to wait around for hours waiting for the vehicle to get finished.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Service dept ROCKS! Andrew keeps it organized on my car timelines and always calm. And Mr. Toy was fabulous on scheduling to fix my car paint. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

My service advisor Josh was great. Timely communication and very helpful. I won’t hesitate to bring my car back here.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Precautions regarding covid 19, clean waiting area, efficient service drive. I gave them a 10, but they didn't deserve it because it was almost impossible to get through to pick up my car. I had to walked to the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Our rep was Andy and he was great! Very personable and committed to great service. Flavored water was good too.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Excellent service and greatly appreciated. Good job with cleaning and COVID-19 response. For some reason the oil change didn't find the broken oil gasket which was then found to be a failure in Seattle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

BMW Seattle service is super good: Polite, effective, and the loan car is great. Every time I go I know I will have a good experience. Joshua was effective and fast.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I really enjoyed working with Randall. He really seems to care about making sure everything is perfect. If something isn't, he goes out of his way to correct it. He is the best auto sales professional I have met.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Service, confidence, adjustability... great team all together. Will continue to come back. Joshua explained all the issues clearly and went the extra mile to get the job done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Clean, efficient, nice to deal with and did all of the work, as agreed, without making up work that my car needed!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Andrew is super helpful and I am happy about this service! I really enjoyed the text communication instead of calling!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Sales people had professional service approach with respect for clients. Also, their prompt replies were very impressive. The facility is impeccably clean.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Accommodated me on short notice and delivered 'on time'. Josh consistently delivers great service. The facilities are great and very 'CoVID conscious'.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Excellent. Dean actually encouraged me to contact my insurance company for the damage I had on my air intake fan and they paid for a large portion of it. I would’ve never thought to have done that so thank you Dean.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Short waiting times, overall. Clean and clear processes from the beginning. Corteous, professional and friendly staff. Advisor was very clear and professional. Good information and communication through SMS.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

First internet shopping and purchase! almost all done online. Cameron was great to deal with! It was actually very pleasant, which isn't always the case with car shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Everyone was professional and efficient. The service was done quickly and the waiting area was clean. I will be back for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Other than having to wait a bit for a Enterprise Rental car loaner I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience (as always).

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Great service! Supervisor explained things well, including things to expect, services required and duration of service. Also helped to arrange Lyft to/from dealership, which was super helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Alex was great. I was super disappointed that I had called ahead to find out how much it would cost to replace the 12V battery. They emailed me an estimate and the actual cost was double. I was told I got an estimate from the wrong person. How would I know that? The labor alone cost more than the estimate. We were simply trying to budget and got hit with a bill that was 2x what we were told.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. My service lead Nathan has a good demeanor that's pleasing to the customer. I have been a long time customer and they continue to improve their facility and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

BMW Seattle definitely provides the ultimate experience of owning a BMW. From buying, owning, and maintaining my car, BMW Seattle went above and beyond to make me feel valued as a BMW owner. The team consistently provided world class customer service which made any service visits easy, pleasant, and delightful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Very straightforward shopping experience. Special recognition for Mr. Shad Walter for his professionalism and support with our purchase. Overall a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Courteous, professional, no hassle, quick; overall, a great experience. Would highly recommend to friends, and come back for any future needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Superb customer service, good value, and a comfortable setting with very good wifi access led to a very positive experience. I will definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Great service! Good listeners. Andrew, my service ce agent, when above and beyond! Good CV19 response - likes the airy inside and ventilation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Our salesperson, Zach, is knowledgeable and responsive. We mostly already knew what we wanted, which helps, but the ordering process was efficient, the car came on time, and we were updated about it’s status along the way. There was not endless pressure in the showroom, either.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

I always like it when a firm does what they say they will and follows up. BMW Seattle does that.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Quick and easy home service for airbag recalls. Office staff was friendly and efficient in scheduling my appointment. Technician arrived at scheduled time and affected the repair in just 20 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Airbag recall replacement was completed. Service turnaround was quick. My service advisor was responsive and helpful in getting my car serviced quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Karl, our sales associate, was ready for our test drive when we arrived. He was very professional and honest. He is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Dean was very efficient, the service on my car was done in good time and the waiting area was comfortable and well stocked with food and beverages. Everything was clean and well-maintained.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

No pressure selling. Cameron is very easy to deal with. Very friendly and did all our request. Make sure to look for him when you visit this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Thank you BMW Seattle!! It is so helpful that you offer Valet service. My vehicle was picked up where I work and brought to the downtown service center for an oil change, but then discovered I still needed the rear camera updated software through a BMW recall. Valet came back to my work location a second time and brought an SUV X5 loaner since they needed my car overnight. The next day, Valet brought my vehicle back to me with all the work completed. I didn't need to lift a finger during this streamlined process. BMW Seattle really takes ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Courtesy and responsiveness. Seattle BMW keeps me informed regarding services performed and times required. Always friendly and helpful. They make it easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Your field technician, Cory, was great. He was very courteous, and, professional. He was also prompt, and, efficient. He represents you well out in the field! Thank-you for the mobile repair option!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Was greeted by a team member as soon as I pulled in. Took a seat in the spacious and clean waiting area until I was called by a service rep. Andrew(SR) knew exactly what I was there for and got me taken care of in a fair amount of time. Love the detailed inspection video that was sent to me!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

From the first phone call with Blake to the signing of documents with Rachel, everything was excellent. They were both very helpful and professional. I had many questions along the way and they were all answered as well as assurance that they would be available to help anytime in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

it was awesome. very professional and customer friendly. i am very happy. will recommend to any one. staffs are very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

The staff are responsive and have a very streamlined workflow to handle services. This time around I also dropped off the key at their drop off box which avoided me coming in the morning. Everything went superbly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Always thorough with inspection of vehicle and a timely repair. Knowledgeable staff and mechanics. Pleasant waiting area and friendly customer service personnel.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Cameron was really helpful and clear, making the buying process easy and smooth. I am truly satisfied with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

I like the text messages to let me know the status. I can’t always take a call, but I appreciate the contact. Your service agent, Alvaro, is the best! He lets me know what’s going on and what can be done. Very upfront and much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

You actually answered the phone. Though pricey, distant from Anacortes and took the car for over a week, you did a thorough analysis on a stand-by basis, shared findings via text, email and video, and then did what you committed to do.


Leave Us A Review