Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Amazing service team that are always helpful, friendly, and make service appointments frictionless.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I just purchased a new M4 from BMW Seattle and couldn’t be happier. If you’re used to the stereotypical dealership experience with the high pressure sales tactics or aggressive Finance Managers trying to push a bunch of extras you don’t need, my experience was the complete opposite at this dealership. Malcolm was the single best Client Advisor I’ve ever worked with; no pressure, very patient, and overall just a consummate professional. Kalvin Naidoo, Sales Manager and Andy Chau, Finance Manager, were equally easygoing without the usual, frustrating sales tactics you’d find elsewhere. I absolutely plan ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I recently purchased a used XC90 from BMW Seattle, and I cannot praise my experience enough. Benson Yim from the sales team was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, answering all my queries and ensuring I was well-informed throughout the process. Benson's professionalism and dedication made the car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. He also went above and beyond to give me a great deal. I highly recommend Benson Yim and BMW Seattle for anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Always come here the people are great

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service at this BMW dealer. First purchase was a great deal on a loaner X1 a few years ago. Recently had a very good experience purchasing a used X3. Benson was particularly helpful for securing a vehicle that was a very good fit for me, quite early as it hit the market. Also took care of a few minor things I pointed out on the car, as well as continuing to be available post sale for my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Best car buying experience I've ever had - this was the first car I've ever ordered and Benson Yim was there for me every step of the way. The process was perfect from start to finish, he helped tremendously with the build and delivered an absolutely perfect car!! The dealership and the entire team was great - Rachel O'Sullivan was awesome as well on the Finance/Warranty&Options. Just a great overall experience!! Will never buy a BMW anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I had an extremely positive experience with BMW Seattle. Sam was extremely professional in his dealings and worked to get me a good deal. He helped me throughout the buying process and I was able to close in just a couple of days. Huge shout out to Colin who patiently explained the cool features of the car in our test drive.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My family experienced a theft and our car was totaled. We were not in the market or position to shop for a new car but Jim helped us get into a car we could afford on such unforeseen circumstances. He worked with us from start to finish, through the process and we were excited to see the big red bow on the hood of our new (to us) Jetta. When the time comes to upgrade we will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend Jes in the service department as well, she was a huge help in reassuring us we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Highly recommend BMW Seattle dealership and Sales Benson! Benson provided exceptional service and secured a fantastic discount for us. His expertise and professionalism made our car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Will definitely return for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great experience with BMW Seattle, and our Client Advisor, Benson Yim. Did not have a lot time, Benson quickly found the cars we were interested in purchasing...explained F & B for each. Very easy. Picked the best option for us...Benson made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Excellent purchase experience, Colin is an excellent sales person.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Windshield replacement was quick and efficient. And people there were very helpful. Def would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Benson is the best! He was super patient during the car selection and designing process and kept me in the loop during the production. And the car even arrived a few weeks earlier than expected!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Colin did a great job. He worked with me while I was in Mexico by sending documents through email. Colin had great communication. When I returned from my trip, I flew up to Seattle to complete my purchase and drive the car home. He picked me up at the airport and took me to a branch of my bank close to the dealership so I could get a cashiers check. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to while we proceeded to take care of business. The deal was closed in a very timely manner and I was on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Came in looking at a 328d and was immediately helped by Roussevelt. Great salesman answered all my questions about everything. Very polite and respectful and gave me a great deal on the car.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Thank you Andy and Ian for my first car purchase. Very helpful and respectful. Thank you for my first car purchase experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Malcolm on the sales team was extremely attentive, polite, humble and patient. When we noticed some small parts, including touch up paint, missing from the used Audi we purchased, he graciously offered to custom order them from Audi and provided alongside our license plates after purchase. Great communication and an overall low-pressure experience, which was MUCH appreciated. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I am beyond thrilled with my new X2! Marcus was very patient while we looked at all the gorgeous used cars but this one new X2 called to me. Our trade-in was fair and everyone was easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I came in for an oil change for my lease and found out i ran out of oil changes because i exceeded the mileage. Out of goodwill, the service advisor, Jessica Fosberg reached out to their manager and got an approval for complimentary service. I highly recommend them for their commitment to customer satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Working with Mark H. was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was enjoyable and a pleasure to work with him. He treated me with respect, kindness and as an equal. I’m so grateful.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Very good experience to buy a pre-owned car at BMW Seattle. No pressure, all the process goes smoothly. Thanks Marcus for the help. Feel very comfortable and recommend to try find your vehicle at BMW Seattle.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Andrew Massart in Service has been my go to service advisor for more than 3 years now. Best customer service and his team does great work! Always keeps me updated and super responsive. I’ve used other dealers before and always get the best service here!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Benson when buying our BMW x5 50e plug in hybrid. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure. We had almost given up on a BMW after a very hands-off test drive in Bellevue with no help, and I'm so glad we decided to give it another try in Seattle because we love the new car! It's a blast to drive, super responsive with plenty of power, and the flexibility of plug-in hybrid feels perfect for us. The technology is fantastic - and I love that a lot of voice commands feel ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Benson was amazing to work with. Immediately followed up with me when I had questions and was always very responsive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Benson is the best! He helped me with a lovely X5 50e for my wife. He was very patient while I spent a couple of hours looking at quite a few different X5s. Very knowledgable, even stayed over an hour after work on a Friday so we could complete the transaction. He lined everything up with the finance manager so signing was super fast. Thanks Benson! Happy Wife:-)

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Although the location is hard to find, the quality work and friendly staff keeps me coming back. The waiting areas are well stocked and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Accompanied my son to BMW of Seattle to purchase his first car. Benson Yim patiently worked with him and made him feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Benson was very professional, down to earth, and made him feel at ease about the purchase. Randall Nakamura in finance also provided us with excellent service. Randall was quick yet thorough explaining everything to us. Thank you both for making my son’s first car buying experience a positive one. -Marcel L

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We bought our first BMW from BMW Seattle. Our sales person was Roussevelt and we absolutely loved the experience. He didn’t push us on anything, gave us time to think through and was humble, friendly and answered all our questions patiently. Great experience, would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I wanted to be sure I acknowledged what a great experience we had at BMW Seattle. Benson was an amazing person to guide us through the buying process. He was easy to work with, took time to explain options and just overall a good person! We’d recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Bought my pre-owned Mazda here yesterday. Mike Albright in sales was very kind, professional and easy to work with. I took some time to consider the purchase and he was very patient and helped to answer all my questions until I felt comfortable pulling the trigger. I signed paperwork with Rachel in finance, who was really sweet and helped me to understand all the options regarding financing and warranties. The communication surrounding the purchase was excellent; they’re very fast responders - even when I had some questions after I’d signed the paperwork! The car was well-detailed and looked ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I had Roussevelt as my Salesman & he was spectacular. Communicated with me quickly, answered all the questions I needed. On top of being well he mannered, he was prepared & it made the sale easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Big shoutout to Benson, Randall, and Kalvin!! This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had in my life!! I am 100% satisfied and highly recommend anyone who is simply looking for an easy purchase, with a team that gives you the confidence and support you need when buying a car. I appreciate you guys and thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Easy, Fast, Fun! Not 3 words I’d typically use when purchasing a car but Benson Yim and BMW team in Seattle gave us an exceptional experience! A working mom of 3, I don’t have time to waste. Benson respected my time, was extremely friendly and responsive. Together, we worked to find the right car at the right price. Extremely thankful I found BMW of Seattle - You’ll have a repeat customer soon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Professional outfit with a wide variety of high end cars. Had the “unicorn” I was looking for. Nice experience with everyone I met.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Chris Brown is a Rockstar! I have bought a lot of cars over the years and Chris is one of the best sales guys I have worked with. I always felt like he had my best interest in mind and willing to go the extra mile. And also kudos to Rachel O'Sullivan in Finance for being part of an overall great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Benson from sales is an amazing person to work with. He helped me with the trade in and finding my first M car. He was responsive when I had any questions. He has strong technical knowledge and helped me with explaining different drive modes on the car during the test drive. He made a smooth hand off when he wasn’t available around. Malcolm was wonderful and agile even on a busy sales day. He was running around to help multiple clients. If there was going to be any delay in the process, he communicated it upfront. He was with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Benson was amazing with helping me select the perfect car. Amazing service! I will be returning and referring friends, family, and clients to Benson of BMW Seattle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Went in to order a new bmw and Zack was there to greet me with a big smile. Walked me through everything. Highly recommend him for any of your car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Commitment to solving the problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

With the help of Colin I was able to purchase a beautiful car that works wonderfully. The whole process was pretty painless and I'll definitely be recommending this place to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great Customer Care, Vehicle Selections, Fantastic Show Room and Waiting Areas, lastly Great Financing Experience. My purchase was a new BMW X6 on 12/31/2023.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I had the best buying experience I've ever had buying a car at BMW Seattle. I knew exactly what I wanted and was contacted by Benson who helped get me my brand new 2024 X5. He was able to get us in and out pretty quickly - which was great because we had family in town and needed to get back to them. We were able to go through financing really quickly and it didn't feel like anyone was pressuring us to buy "add-ons". Would buy again.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Benson was phenomenol, instructive, and ever patient. He helped us solidy our confidence in picking the right automobile, and we know he really fought to get the best deal for us. We felt like we could have walked away without any hard feelings during the entire process, as he was very earnest and gracious with his knowledge. He is extraordinarily friendly, has an amazing life story, and just a pleasure to spend half a day with. Rachel was also extremely kind and patient and very helpful in helping us think and decide which warranties to select. Heavily encourage seeking out ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

We bought our 4th car from BMW Seattle yesterday. 4 cars over 5 years, 2 of them in the last 10 days lol. The sales team is always a pleasure to deal with. Zach V. helped us with the last two purchases and he was great. He shared pros and cons of our options pretty objectively and helped us make the decision we felt was right. Attentive and kind throughout the process. Saved the best for the last though, Randall in finance is such a joy to work with. I’m really hoping to hold on to these cars for the next five years ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Benson Yim.. Thank you very much for making our New Year as our family grows. You were a significant part.... You're professionalism follow-up and research is greatly appreciated our new vehicle Is perfect for our next step...Donald Bloss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I recently bought an i4 from Seattle BMW and enjoyed working with both Benson and Robert. They were friendly, helpful and not pushy, the lease process was easy, and I am loving the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

We had an outstanding experience with Benson at BMW Seattle. He was extremely helpful but also with little overt sales pressure. He answered a ton of emails and worked with me and my wife to arrange test drives on separate days. I did briefly communicate with another BMW dealership just to compare prices and they were nowhere near as good as Benson. I've leased and bought many vehicles over the years and he's the only one I've felt compelled to leave a review for. He got us a great deal on our iX and I would encourage ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I had an amazing experience with my advisor, Benson who helped me purchase my 2024 BMW X1. He was knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect vehicle for my needs. Easy to communicate via text/ email and was very straightforward. Also, Rachel from finance patiently answered all of my questions, and explained the financing rates, packages and options. I highly recommend both of them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

We were so lucky to be able to work with Benson here! I had been a little nervous about car shopping in English until we met him, but he helped me feel confident and comfortable enough to make a decision through the process. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and patient, and the car shopping with him was actually really fun! We're grateful for his help.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Excellent customer service all around! Ask for my man Benson! He treats you with ultimate respect and gets you the best deals on his inventory. I had a wonderful buying experience recently at the dealership with him 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Just bought my X7 here, my salesman was Colin, He is a nice person and did great job. I do love my new X7 so far.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Benson contacted me first but since he was busy that day with other clients, he endorsed us to Collin who is very kind, patient and very knowledgeable with their models. The transaction went so smoothly and they had the model, color and specs that we were looking for. The whole team worked together to achieve such a remarkable transaction- from Benson, Randall and especially Collin. They were very mindful of our time as well. Thank you so much for everything! I highly recommend their BMW in Seattle delearship !

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Benson was great! The whole process was smooth and Benson was a knowledgeable person to work with. I never felt pressured to make any decisions and it was probably the fastest I got through the finance department. love my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Benson and Malcolm during my recent car-buying experience, and I cannot speak highly enough of their exceptional service. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, they exuded professionalism and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. One standout example of their dedication was when my family visited the showroom with our two little ones. Instead of the typical stress associated with making a major purchase, Benson and Malcolm seamlessly expedited the entire process, ensuring a smooth and efficient transaction while accommodating our needs as parents. Their attention to detail and ability to understand ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Called 2 days in a row multiple times to reach the service department, then on hold with parts department no success Finally took my car there and Josh was very helpful and was able to fix my car. He is a great advisor

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

First rate BMW service with excellent staff and professional and competent mechanics and technicians

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

My experience with BMW Seattle was excellent in every way. Robert was very helpful in getting me into the exact vehicle I was looking for. Andy made the lease process as easy as possible. And Quinn was welcoming from the point of my first contact. Great selection. Great facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I am from out of town, and got a flat tire from a couple pieces of metal that were found. Even though this dealership had never done business with me, they took me immediately and replaced and repaired my tires and safety checked the remaining drive train as well. I would have had a blowout had I continued past the 50 mile mark with my run flats. The service people Erika and Andrew were amazing. My car had to be there all day, and rentals were not available from the nearby rental place. So Erica and Andrew scrounged and found a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I had an amazing experience at BMW of Seattle, thanks to Colin as he extremely knowledgeable and make the entire process stress-free. I also wanted to thanks to Rachel who walked us through a breezy financing process. Shout-out to the BMW of Seattle sale team to make the sale process easy and memorable.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

We had a very positive experience buying our new BMW. Benson Yim was very engaging, very accomodating in showing us the various options, answering all our many questions. We did not feel any pressure, but felt we could take our time, change our mind, do many test drives, and Benson was happy to support us in making the best decision for our needs. If anyone is interested in investigating a BMW for their next car, Benson will make the experience pleasant and informative. Susan and Russell Goedde

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Mike and his team at BMW Seattle went above and beyond to make this purchase smooth and comfortable, won’t hesitate to recommend friends or family!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Excellent experience purchasing a pre-owned car. Prompt and professional communication, no pressure, everything went very smoothly. Beautiful and spacious facility - nice to have that calm atmosphere as even when everything goes perfectly, the process can be stressful. Bonus - they are a preferred dealer partner with BECU so financing process was a breeze. Special thanks to Patrick Walker and Colin Kerber for their fantastic service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Benson was such a great person to work with when I purchased my X1. He was very kind, and walked me through all the different features of the car. He never made me feel pressured to buy anything while I was there, which I really appreciate.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Everyone was really nice! The staff was also super transparent about services and pricing, and actually helped me save money, which to me is rare for a dealership to do.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Was a great pleasure to work with Benson Yim. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and felt more of a personal assistant than a salesman. Definitely one of the best car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I had the best experience of any car purchase with Benson and Ian at BMW Seattle. It was so easy, not pushy, and I really feel they went above to make sure I got what I wanted. I couldn’t be more happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Got an electric car,, not for me!!! They honored there policy and I got a nice jag. Ask for Ian…

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Colin was Fantastic! We had been texting with him for several weeks regarding our interest in a used vehicle there. We came into Seattle BMW from out of town and Colin was ready and waiting for our arrival to do a test drive. He was professional, super friendly and so kind. Our buying experience could not have been more smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Went to go “look” at a X3M and ended up leaving with a X3MC! Worked with Ian and there was no pressure whatsoever and he was super informative. Kalvin helped with the numbers on my trade in and went over all my options. I always dread going to a dealership because of all the haggle and pressure, but I felt that all my questions were answered and left feeling confident about my deal! Andy with finance was so quick and efficient! Explained everything so perfectly! I would come back in the future and buy another vehicle from these ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Benson Yim is a knowledgeable and friendly person to work with at BMW Seattle. He knew the inventory, the car specs and didn’t waste our time. It was a wonderful experience and my wife got the car of her dreams. 10/10 recommend working with Benson.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I just posted a review describing how poor my interaction with BMW of Bellevue was (which led me to contact BMW Seattle) so, it only seems fair to also provide a review of BMW Seattle. Every interaction with BMW Seattle has been the way it should be to buy a car. Our salesperson, James, has been incredibly professional, prompt, thorough and a joy to work with. I have also interacted with his manager, Adam, who has also been very professional and knowledgeable. Needless to say, I ordered my car from BMW Seattle. These guys have made the entire experience wonderful. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Very friendly and cooperative staff. They were able to assist me in choosing my new BMW and answer any questions I had regarding the car. Excellent customer service and overall buying experience. Working with my salesperson Benson made the buying process extremely easy and streamlined.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Professional staff, venue is well laid out and comfortable, and a great coffee machine. It was great working with Benson, Chris, and Cameron

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Professional staff, venue is well laid out and comfortable, and a great coffee machine. It was great working with Benson, Chris, and Cameron

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Great and smooth experience. Awesome variety of cars and there’s more downstairs which is great for a rainy day. Paperwork and everything was really easy. Thanks Chris brown! Love my new X2

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

First, I’d like to thank my sales team, Mike and Adam, for the 5 STAR service they offered during the entire purchase process. Andy from Finance went over all documents and answered all my questions with a smile. BMW Seattle made my purchase experience very good and memorable. I had previously gone to another local dealership to look at the IX where I didn’t receive the same enthusiastic welcome. The friendly and approachable staff there is really what sold me. I’m now enjoying my first EV! Thanks BMW Seattle! I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I purchased a used car from Chris at this dealership. Rachel helped with the F&I end. Not easily impressed and showed up “loaded for bear” expecting the model that most of us remember from 30 yrs ago. Paradigm shift… these guys were awesome in very way. Total professionals. Just what a BMW Dealer should be. Bravo. From a full tank of gas to an included warranty. no upsold “undercoating”..😊. In fact, they installed weather tech mats because it’s the right thing to do for a nice car. Was in and out 1 hr. Very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Worked with Benson for a custom ordered X7. Benson was great! Never pushy, answered our questions over text, and gave us reasonably accurate estimate on when the car would arrive. Prior to pickup, I provided Benson with what he needs for the transaction over messages, so by the time we came in to pick up the car, it was pretty straightforward set of paperwork for trade-in and contract signing and payment with finance. For a few moments on pickup day, there were some questions on whether the original trade-in appraisal done two months ago would be kept by dealership, but ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Sales person Zack #3 was awesome!!! We handled almost everything entirely via text. He was prompt in getting back to me, ensuring I had all the details I needed, answering all my questions, and was very professional. The dealership is hands down one of the best I've ever worked with! I bought a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland that is in excellent shape and their detail of the Jeep inside and out was amazing! I will definitely refer people here! No pressure, all friendly, and the finance person was awesome and made the financial side of things very clear and easy ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

First, I’d like to thank my salesman Benson for the warm welcome when I first arrived and the superior five star customer service I received throughout my purchase process! I had previously gone to another local dealership to look at the i4 eDrive where I didn’t receive the same enthusiastic welcome. Literally night and day difference. BMW Seattle will now be my preferred dealership. The friendly and approachable staff there is really what sold me. I’m now enjoying my first EV! Thanks BMW Seattle! I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

good atmosphere. service advisor was friendly and communicative.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Service writer Dean Faciane went out of his way to provide exceptional service when I blew out a tire in a Seattle chuck hole. He helped me determine the proper tire replacement, verified that one was in stock & had it installed on my vehicle putting me back on the road in just over an hour. Since I was leaving on a multi-state road trip the following day, he also checked all the other vitals to ensure that I was safe on the road. I can't thank Dean & Seattle BMW enough for the care & reliable customer service ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

This dealership is very professional and straight forward to work with in the purchasing process. Mike gave us a positive buying experience. 10/10 recommend BMW of Seattle.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Very positive experience led by Adam Newbold throughout. Additionally, Benson was very helpful getting us connected to the BMW app and our experience with paperwork in financing was pleasant. Highly recommend this dealership, which sells great cars!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

A big thank you to Adam for making the purchase of my car so enjoyable. I appreciated his care, knowledge and his great sense of humor. It was a very positive experience from beginning to end. Benson was also great to work with. I appreciate the time he took to help get my phone app linked to my car. No easy feat for me, but easy for him. He was knowledgeable and fun to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Had an absolutely great experience at BMW Seattle. Zach # 2 (they have 3 salesman named Zach 😂) was great. He was very professional and welcoming. The process was very easy and well organized. Would and will highly recommend. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Michael Albright when purchasing my used 2021 Lexus RX at the BMW of Seattle. I can't speak highly enough of his service, Michael is not only relatable and calm, but he's incredibly kind and prompt in his responses. He even gave me a ride home during a service appointment! His extensive knowledge and well-respected reputation in the industry were evident throughout the process, my time at BMW was quick, due to my needs- However I never felt rushed or pressured. The new remodel is state of the art and every single employee ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Great new car buying experience and would definitely go here again! Benson was top notch through the whole process: super responsive, professional, and helped get me a good deal. Randall (finance) was also helpful and made sure signing was as easy and efficient as possible. Really appreciate that all around no one wasted my time! Thanks, BMW Seattle

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I recently purchased an X3 from BMW Seattle. Our sales representative was Benson Yim. He was great to work with and I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I purchased a 3-series in 2020 and leased my i4 a month ago and honestly I just can't say enough great things about Cameron, Caden, Randall, Rachel, and the entire staff at BMW Seattle. They have treated my husband and I like family from the moment we expressed interest on the BMW Seattle website 3 years ago. You're just not going to get a better car buying experience anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Zach 3 was chill and straightforward throughout the process. Recommend him over any of the other reps there, no particular reason though, everyone’s cool but Zach 3 is cooler. Shoutout to Randall too, nice guy

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

My guy Benson at Seattle BMW was great to deal with! We set up a test drive and he worked with my limited schedule, fast and fair negotiations and outstanding customer service. If you’re in the market- ask for Benson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Dean was my service advisor. He provided great customer service while getting my car repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Benson Yim is just fantastic. We tried and failed to lease a 2023 BMW i4 from one of the other BMW dealerships in the area and simply got jerked around - they had no inventory available, with salespeople that frankly seemed like they couldn't be bothered to spend even five minutes with us, never mind try and sell us a car. I was about ready to give up, like...this is how car buying is in 2023?!!! But I tried BMW Seattle and Benson just blew us away. The building is quite spectacular, with an underground garage collection of inventory that ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great dealership that help me out. Thank you Zak!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Zak is good person and helpful all the time. He gave me the best support about my m4 maintenance. Appreciate his help. Will get another vehicle from here next time.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Just purchased car from here. Great service and experience!


Leave Us A Review