Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Benson of BMW of Seattle provided great service and an overall pleasant car buying experience. He went above and beyond. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Thank you, Benson Yim. We had awesome experience buying our new X3. You helped us selecting the right options with we wanted for the car. You also, helped us with getting a good trade in value for our old car. You made the car buying process seamless and quick. Highly recommended working with Benson Yim at BMW Seattle.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Parts salesman named Jason is in my opinion very good. I have a bmw 525i. I keep getting people who want to buy this car. If y’all saw it you would know why. My sister has 300 series mercedes and she not real happy with it.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I recently purchased a 430i Gran Coupe from BMW Seattle. Karl Enemark was awesome to work with. He was very responsive with his communication and gave me a better deal than any other dealership around the area. Additionally, after my vehicle arrived, Karl not only followed through with his deal, but he was able to get me additional discounts with the lowest APR possible. Karl is very honest and was super easy to work with. I really appreciate all the effort you put into helping me with my first BMW purchase. I will definitely be back for another car and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I had awesome experience buying car from this dealership. Karl has been awesome and very patient and helpful in selection and process. There has been a mix up with another car to start with but they made up for that and ensured seamless purchase of loaded Pre Owned BMW. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Was very nice and helpful. My problems seemed like there problems. Brandon Shaw was service advisor would see him again. Helped a lot and LEAUGES better than Bellview BMW.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I bought 2 cars from BMW Seattle and both times it was perfect! Most recently, I was working with Benson on the custom X3 M40 order and despite all the industry-wide delays, everything went great and Benson was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Bar raising experience from all the team. Client Associate Caden Powell went above and beyond to help us. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I worked with Karl Enemark to purchase my brand new BMW X3 and I could not be happier with the service Karl provided. From first connecting online to order the X3 to finally picking up the vehicle a few months later, Karl was a pleasure to work with and I’d highly recommend anyone buying from Seattle BMW and working with Karl!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

We went for a test drive and we were delighted with professionalism

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We worked with Karl reviewing all the options as our BMW X2 lease was coming due and are very happy with the new X3 we brought home today. Karl provided all the details and customer service that exceeded expectations. We look forward to working with him again in the future and recommend Karl and BMW Seattle for those looking for their next BMW.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

BMW of Seattle did a great job in processing my trade in and getting me out the door in the M3! From beginning to end they were fairly transparent with pricing and the process. The show room was clean and the cars were even cleaner! What gave me piece of mind of purchasing an M-car is when Karl E told me to let the car warm up before we went on a test drive. In owning an M-car himself, he had tons of knowledge in the area! I'd also like to thank Caden for helping with the bank process ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Alvaro did a great job of managing a complex warranty repair while attempting to take is vacation. His peer Nik also did a great job keeping me informed while Alvaro was away. Both professionals made sure I had reliable expectations of completion timelines and when we had a final part delay, they got me a rental for a few days to deal with a some required business travel.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Absolutely loved working with this dealership! This was my first time ever buying a car and Benson made the process so seamless! Even though I bought a used vehicle, he treated me like I was there to buy a new 5 series and I truly appreciated that. The vehicle itself is clean, well maintained, and one of the few used vehicles that passed their inspection. Definitely will be coming back for future purchases, and I highly recommend working with Benson to find a car you love.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

aside from the length of time it took to get the vehicle (i ordered a 430i xDrive convertible back in august of last year), the experience i had with BMW Seattle was stellar. i worked closely with kalvin and benson, who helped me (over the course of 9 months) stay up to date on the progress of the vehicle (knowing that the delay was not something they could do anything about). that said, the moment the car was in seattle, they were able to help expedite every opportunity they could. kalvin kept me up to date on things (even in his ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Recently purchased my first BMW from Karl in BMW of Seattle. Honestly, the experience was nothing less than perfect. Even though there is shortage of cars, he helped us get a car we wanted and patiently helped us every step of the process. The car was delivered before time. He also gave a detailed walk through of the car at pick up time 🙂

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great experience getting my all electric BMW i4 M50 at BMW Seattle. Car is great! performance you expect from a BMW M. Sales staff was very accommodating with my needs and timeline. Karl was my sales guy and he made sure I was taken care of every step from pre-order to delivery.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

First time experience buying a car and i couldn't be more happy with the choice of going to BMW Seattle. Karl was such pleasure to work with, transparent in the negotiations, no BS at all or with anybody at the dealership. Super easy and fun process, would absolutely recommend going if your thinking about going BMW. Thank you Karl for everything!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I would like to give a big shout out to the service department at BMW Seattle! They’re super busy and booked up well in advance because they’re so good, but when I needed a routine service call on a tight deadline they went out of their way to fit me into their schedule. They even did some rush windshield repairs. Car was returned beautifully washed. The team here really goes out of their way on customer service. Super grateful!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at BMW Seattle. Everyone there is top-notch and focused on giving the customer a fair deal. The whole experience from the test drive to picking up my car was smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend you work with Benson 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Incredible experience, starting with the moment I stepped in the dealership. Was greeted promptly and with courtesy. Michael made the whole process seamless and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. Enjoyed our conversation, which helped pass the time as my wife decided on a vehicle. Michael was also very patient as well, and I did not feel rushed. Also appreciated the step by step updates during the financing process. Andy in the financing department was also awesome and answered all of my questions in detail while I signed the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 BMW X4 from BMW Seattle. This is my first time working with this dealership. Great experience from the ordering process and finally to picking up my car. I want to thanks Karl Enemark at BMW Seattle. He was great to work with. He took care of all my ordering questions and paperwork requirement for trade in involved across States. Both the delivery and financing of the new car took less than an hour on Delivery day. Very impressive. Overall, great experience and will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Karl was a great salesperson, easy to work with and helped us out immensely! Great experience overall! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Service advisors are great. Invoices are very confusing and need improvement. When parts arrive, customer should be notified in order to schedule service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I had a Trade Show Assignment for School, and needed to find a company that I would represent there. I called a lot of dealers, most of them would rudely say no. When I called BMW Seattle, the people here picked up the phone and helped me out a lot. They connected us to management, and those guys were on top of things, doing there best to help us out. Mr. Caley was an amazing person to work with. Me and my partner had meetings with him, and he was always quick to reply to our emails. I didn't ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

The team was so great, every step of the way, Dean especially in Service and Randall in Sales. They pulled off the impossible.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

My service advisor Josh Logan. He always goes above and beyond to ensure my X5M is in tip-top shape. He provides excellent communication, and always exceeds my expectations! It’s the main reason I exclusively service my vehicle at BMW Seattle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Benson Yim assisted me with a test drive, and made the process of trading my old vehicle in for a, like new, new vehicle very smooth. I highly recommend Benson Yim and and BMW Seattle for your next car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I enjoy and look forward to bringing my car in for service.Fast friendly helpful staff and great communication. And in addition the complimentary coffee and pastry in the waiting area. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Kyle E. Made the process easy, fast. Appreciated the in and out, no pressure approach. Love the products/cars, too.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Search no further and ask for Benson! A great experience from ordering to picking up the car. Communication on delivery, outstanding customer service, the whole package!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I have taken my car there for oil change, brake fluid flush, and alignment. My service advisor is Nathan Morrisette. I have had great experience with his team. We had a miscommunication, but he kept his cool and took care of the problem professionally. Great guy. Great work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

The ease of the drop-off, providing transportation to and from work and subsequently pick up of my vehicle. Assistance from the consultant to ensure my repairs were covered under warranty.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Benson Yim is a fabulous sales person to work with. He asked the right questions, was a good listener and was helpful without pressuring me to buy anything. He followed up when I contacted him and if he didn't know the answer to my question, he found out the answer and communicated it to me. I would highly recommend him. Suzanne Cameron

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We purchased our 330ix during the height of COVID. It was so hard to find inventory and get exactly what we wanted. Caden helped us and was great with communication! We’ve had car service since our purchase and they are greet there! Always friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I love bmw of seattle. Had to come here for service again. It’s so pleasant here. Staff is always on point. The seating area is comfortable, AC temp is perfect. Charge your phone, get coffee, watch tv if you like. It’s quite relaxing.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I just purchased another car with BMW Seattle via Benson Yim. Benson was very helpful, transparent, very knowledgeable with the vehicles. If you want a seamless buying experiences with zero pressure of buying a car , ask for Benson. The vehicle financing and pick up process was amazing as well, Andy Chau was well prepared and efficient. If you are in the market for a BMW, definitely reach out to Benson Yim at BMW Seattle - you will not be dissapointed !

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

After a months-long search to replace my beloved Prius which was destroyed in a snowstorm, I was hesitant to make the purchase from 1200 miles away. Benson and Staci helped me every step of the way by making the out-of-state transaction as clear and easy as could be and I couldn't be happier with my new adoptee. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Benson Yim is the best! Even though I live across the state in Spokane, he helped me get into a new car over the phone. He was prompt and so nice, and keep in communication with me through the entire process. I highly recommend BMW Seattle - and ask for Benson if you’re looking a great experience. And Randall Nakamuru was quick with all the financial paperwork and super friendly. Thank you BMW Seattle!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great support through the ordering and delivery process by Karl Enemark at BMW Seattle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

No pressure sales experience, team kept my informed on status of vehicle delivery and the trade in process was very straight forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I was blown away by my car buying experience here! Not only do I feel that I got an incredible deal, but I felt comfortable, respected and taken care of every step along the way. That's huge. I've accompanied my family for some of their car purchases, and they weren't treated nearly as well at other luxury dealerships. Blake was my sales representative, and he treated me with kindness and patience, never pushing me as car salesmen are known to do. Randall, the finance manager, further enhanced my experience. He was warm and funny, never pushing me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Parts team is amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I've bought a pre-owned car at BMW Seattle recently and while I'm not big fun of writing reviews Benson and team worked hard to deliver the most exceptional service and I appreciate experience. They offered a good deal on trade-in and were flexible to negotiate final terms. There were couple minor hick-ups along the way but guys were reasonable and I tend to think they went beyond and above to solve issues as soon as possible. Well done!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Overall I think this dealer experience is good - better than most if not all dealerships I've done business with over the years.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had a great experience trading in my truck and buying a 2019 X3 from BMW Seattle, thanks to Benson Yim. Benson made the whole experience a joy and it was like making a deal with a friend. He made sure our car was just right for us. We drove all the way from Puyallup to work with the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Just picked up my new 2022 X5 and wanted to say thank you to Karl and Blake for a great experience! This is my first BMW car (have owned several of their motorcycles) and wow, what a great vehicle! Karl was great to work with, he made the entire buying process easy. If you are looking for a BMW I would highly recommend Seattle BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

It was fast and easy. I especially liked the loaner car which allowed me to go about my daily life.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Working with Shad was a great experience. He was very helpful with helping me build, order and take delivery of my vehicle. Everything was as promised and this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had, hands down.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

After working hard her whole life, my wife decided to buy her dream car and we were lucky enough to have Benson Y as our sales person, he never pressured us and was very helpful and continued to keep us up to date on our cars status. We were in and out the days we visited and he made buying her new car so easy. 10/10 Would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Karl at BMW Seattle is the best sales person I have worked with in ally my previous experiencing of car purchasing. He’s a fast responder, accommodating, and try very hard to meet the needs from us. I would definitely recommend to reach out to Karl when you consider purchase a car from BMW Seattle.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Zack at BMW was nothing short of amazing. I sent an email to BMW of Seattle because I was inquiring about a 2022 M4 Competition, my dream car. I heard that there was a long wait for this vehicle in the range of 6-9 months. Zack called me and let me know that they have a few coming in within the next three months, and the first one that was coming in was spec'd out exactly how I wanted mine to be. In less than 2 months, Zack put me into my dream car. He kept me up to date with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great service from start to finish. I was on the market for a new car and as many places are experiencing shortage of cars, I didn’t think I would find a car anytime soon. Zak was able to find the perfect car for me and was very helpful throughout the process as this is my first experience buying a car! The rest of the team were also very friendly and went above and beyond with their service! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

If you are in the market for a car, this is THE place to go. I’ve been fortunate to work with Zak Elhabbassi, and from day 1, he has been incredibly attentive, personable and gone above and beyond to help me find the car that I want (especially in this market). Zak has been transparent throughout the entire ordering process and has been a great partner throughout. I’m excited to continue working with him and BMW Seattle as my car goes through production to delivery. Amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

We recently purchased a pre-owned Tesla from BMW Seattle. While we expected that the folks there might not be able to answer all our questions about the car, Zak was actually a great help. He did research on his own to try to understand how Tesla offers their features and went above and beyond to make sure we had the information we needed to make a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

The Tech video was exquisite. The video went into great detail about everything and deepened my overall confidence in the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Alex Long always answers my texts in a reasonable time and is very knowledgable. I have worked with him before for service to my vehicle and he's always been great.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Salesman abderazzak elhabbassi helped us out and answered any questions through out the whole process. Kept it touch and communicated well with us. Even came in on his day off to finish paperwork and hand us the keys. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Michael Van Elsberg was great. He was responsive, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. Also, I sincerely appreciate the fact that Seattle BMW did not charge an ADM on a low production and high demand car. Many other dealers were charging a $20k to $25k and up to $50k premium. I will be a lifelong Seattle BMW customer. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Just bought an SUV here and our experience with Benson Yim was exceptional! Benson is very resourceful and provided us thorough overviews and comparisons of different car models we were considering. He knows the new build options very well and offered great suggestions on adding or dropping options based on our needs and budgets. Most importantly, we never felt any pressure from Benson, and he's been very patient with our questions on car built, pricing, financing, and etc. Would definitely recommend Benson to future car buyers!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

My i3 upgrade is what I wanted: I can use the fast charging station EVGO here in Bellingham. The cleaning I ordered was done very well at your shop. Trevor Maehl arranged a fine rental car for me to drive back home, and the front desk people were very competent and friendly, which I loved. The waiting area was relaxing also at the Seattle service shop.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I had a great experience shopping for a BMW here. I worked with Zak and I loved it. He is very professional and helpful. Awesome job! This dealership doesn’t markup their prices like everyone else. Accessories are also very well priced.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Just purchased a M power series from here. Just wanted to take a test drive at the beginning and fall in love with my car after it. Randall and Karl helped me carefully with my trade-in and paperworks. We made a deal right at the next day. Hope to have my car serviced here in the near future.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Just bought a wonderful SUV from Benson Yim. He really knows the cars and gives wonderful customer service. Everything went just the way he said it would and the car was delivered perfectly. Contact Benson if you want a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I’m a first-time BMW buyer and had a fantastic experience at BMW Seattle buying a beautiful 2019 X3. Robert Gerth and Benson Yim took great care of me. Informative, transparent and helpful throughout the process! Thank you both for the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My experience with Benson was amazing to say least! Responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. He covered every questions or concern with detail and patience… I would recommend him for a purchase at BMW Seattle. Thank you Benson…

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I feel the entire service team knows my 2014 M6 Comp and works diligently at keeping it operating in original specs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

I received the car with warning lights on. Additionally, the car still is not fixed and it takes over a month to get an appointment.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

What a great dealership to do business with! I recently purchased a 2012 335is from BMW Seattle and my experience was was nothing short of spectacular. I contacted the dealership about the car as a younger out of state buyer who planned to make the transaction online, the whole team at BMW Seattle did a great job of ensuring that my expectations were exceeded and provided a truly outstanding customer service experience. If you are looking to purchase your next vehicle work with JOY LAYDBAK. JOY was a pleasure to work with because she took a great deal of time to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Benson was great! Second car bought here - we’ll be back

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I would like to provide the comparison between BMW of Bellevue and BMW of Seattle, so it will become clear as to why I adore BMW of Seattle. BMW of Seattle: dedicated, customer-oriented service advisors (was assisted in person by Nathan Morrisette; had text communications with Alvaro Martinez), professional, diplomatic, kind, and honest; the way they treated me felt like I could trust both service advisors and establish the long-term relationships. BMW of Bellevue: service advisors are too busy to even provide the undivided attention to the customers like me; they are in a hurry to "service" customers; ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Great customer service. nice coffee. very kind dealer. only downside is detailing is not so great. i still see the water residue and some fiber on leather seat and dash board. basically it is not very clean when i receive my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Robert delivered - period. We collaborated together to knock out the details the whole way through, he was helpful answering questions along the way, and the day of purchase he so kindly helped in moving items from my trade to the X5 45e. Coming out to him having done that, knowing he had my back as I'd shared with him I had to run quick to pick up my kids... beyond grateful for his time and attention.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Alex Long goes above and beyond and provide great customer service! Highly recommend for service needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

It is nice when the service is easy to schedule, prompt and we as the customer made to feel important and listened to.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

In and out pretty much as scheduled and flexibility with dropping my car off. Discovered needed a new tire prior to bringing in for routine service and was able to get that resolved at same time.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

This is my second purchase of CPO BMW purchase. This is a first time I purchased from Seattle BMW. I was looking for a very specific model that comes in the very specific package - which does not happen often. So once car is found - time is of the essence to secure it. The entire experience was awesome. I worked with Benson Yim and entire transaction was amazing. We conducted all the dealing via email and phone (and I had very limited time between work meetings). I also secured the deal I felt comfortable with (and Benson really worked ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

The service rep was very courteous, professiona,l, and helpful . Very quick turnaround time. The facility atmosphere was positive and upbeat.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Though I was buying an inexpensive used car rather than a new BMW, the staff at BMW Seattle treated me like I was their best return customer. There was an item I wanted to be rectified on the car before purchase and the salesperson I worked with, Benson, made sure it got sorted the next day. I looked at a few used vehicles at other luxury dealers and the experience here was by far the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Hi Seattle! I was shopping for a new car in the region and found the best service in BWM Seattle! I am new to the BMWs, so Benson Yim and the team provided a good overview of the different cars, models, options prices, etc. I am a very picky ME engineer so Benson answered all my technical questions. At the end, I set my mind on an X3 to replace my Honda CRV. Once the car arrived, Benson walked me again through all the car features to make me comfortable with the new machine. Next, Rachel O'Sullivan was super ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 BMW X-5 from BMW Seattle. As usual this was a great experience from the feeling out process, to ordering and finally picking up my new car. I want to thanks Blake, Cameron and Kalvin for all the time they spent helping me, and London for giving me a more fair deal. I have purchased a number of cars from BMW Seattle over the last 20 years and all of my experiences have been positive! They always take care of me before, during and most importantly after the sale. Fantastic group of people which also includes Alex in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I had a great experience ordering my custom X5 Hybrid at BMW Seattle, with Benson Yim. They gave me a fair deal on my trade-in, the sales experience was low pressure, and the paperwork process was smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

You'll be a BMW person after purchasing a car here. We felt like returning customers from the beginning even though this is our first BMW. Benson Yim was our first point of contact as well as our salesman. Completely awesome, kind and funny guy. Offered plenty of help, information, and answered all my annoying questions happily. Not once did we feel even a milligram of pressure from anybody in the building. Benson alone is a reason to come back here for our next vehicle. We purchased a Certified 2019 BMW i3 S w/ Range Extender. He was able to get ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Excellent service. Really appreciate how Nik Zeynalnia took care of everything on my car. The repairs were made timely and on budget.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle from BMW of Seattle and had a very good experience. My salesperson, Blake, was very helpful throughout the entire process, he was very patient with my many, many questions! I would highly recommend working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle from BMW of Seattle and had a very good experience. My salesperson, Blake, was very helpful throughout the entire process, he was very patient with my many, many questions! I would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Benson Yim was very helpful in the purchase process and kept us up to date as our X3 was in transit. Rachel O’Sullivan was very thorough in guiding us through our financing options.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Very quick and very nice. They had great communication about what was wrong and fixed it all up. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Service adviser is awesome! Being able to see a video and explanation of the service is helpful! I recommend all my friends to get a bmw and always go to bmw Seattle for service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

BMW Seattle is always great to work with and is the only dealer I service our 5 BMW’s with. Love them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

One on one relationship with a service provider and being extremely accommodative to needs for a customer living in Anacortes, a min. 3 hr round trip, makes a 2 hr. service an all day affair. Having the option to use a loaner if repairs will take longer than expected keeps us coming back to Seattle BMW and reason we can consider a BMW in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Relatively quick process and was able to get the driver service. But when coming back to pick up my car it lacked in the customer service aspect.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Worked to get my car in and out as quickly as possible. My service advisor even helped out on his day off so I could finally get my car back on the road after 6 days of not having it. So very grateful for that.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Great personal service, speedy work. My representative went out of his way ro make sure I was provided with the loaner I had requested.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

I was looking for an AWD SUV in Seattle in December. Good luck, right? Dealers for other brands tried to force me into something I didn't want and/or added huge markups to MSRP due to the supply iasues. I get that it's a challenging environment, but that's always going to leave your customers with a bad feeling. Caden at BMW of Seattle was so responsive, totally straightforward, and helped me find a great car WITH A REBATE. This is now my third BMW in a row and I am surprised at myself for even looking elsewhere. 100% ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I feel like a complete dork nozzle for my 1 star review of BMW of Seattle, I was in a rush on my phone and accidentally left a negative and undeserving review of a fantastic establishment. I am editing my review because BMW of Seattle deserve better than my fat thumbs of negativity.


Leave Us A Review